ISLAMABAD    -   Chairman Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has nominated Yousuf Raza Gilani and Raja Pervaiz Ashraf to represent PPP in the Pakistan Democratic Movement (PDM) committee.

The committee would steer and recommend the line of action and strategy back to the PDM  leadership including holding protests, rallies and an organized national structure of the PDM which was announced at the All Parties Conference hosted by PPP, said a Press release issued here by the party secretariat.