LAHORE - Pakistan women's cricket team will tour the West Indies from October 14 to November 2, for a series containing four one-day internationals and three T20 Internationals.

Three of the four ODIs in the rubber are a part of the ICC ODI Women's Championship, which is also a qualification process for the Women's World Cup to be held in England in 2017, said a spokesman of Pakistan Cricket Board here on Thursday.

On its way back from the Caribbean, on the invitation of the USACA, Pakistan Womens team shall visit the United States to play two friendly T20 matches between November 2 and 6, at Fort Lauderdale, Florida to promote women's cricket in the USA. Pakistan women's cricket selection committee has announced a 16-member team along with four standbys. To prepare for the tour, a training camp for the squad would be announced shortly.

Sana Mir will lead the side whose other members are Bismah Maroof V.Captain, Syeda Nain Fatima Abidi, Nida Rashid, Rabiya Shah, Asmavia Iqbal Kocher, Javeria Wadood, Sania Iqbal, Marina Iqbal, Sumaiya Siddique, Sidra Amin, Iram Javed, Diana Baig, Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Ayesha Zafar while the officials are Ayesha Ashar (manager), Mauhtashim Rasheed (coach), Ibrar Ahmad (trainer), Rifat Asghar Gill (physiotherapist) and Usman Hashmi (analyst).