ISLAMABAD - Prime Minister Youth Parliament along with its five members were among those killed in the place crash. All the members of the Youth Parliament were under 30 years of age and were active participants in the Youth Parliament. Hassan Javed Khan (Youth Prime Minister), Syeda Rabab Zehra Naqvi (Youth Information Minister), Bilal Jamaee (Youth Shadow Minister for Information), Prem Chand (Youth Minister for Culture, Sports and Youth Affair), Owais bin Laiq (Member Youth Parliament Standing Committee on Information) and Syed Arsalan Ahmad (Member Youth Parliament Standing Committee on Information) were the ones onboard the crashed aircraft. According to the details obtained, Hassan Javed belonged to Hyderabad, Sindh. He was currently working for the Royal Bank of Scotland in Karachi as the Team Head for Client Relationships for the Royal Preferred Banking (RPB) Department. Hassan had also earned Gold medals at Hyderabad B.I.S.E Inter-school Squash Tournament for two consecutive years in 1998 & 1999. Syeda Rabab Zehra Naqvi also belonged to Karachi. She had completed her GCE O-levels from the Mama Parsi School and her GCE A-levels from the Karachi Grammar School. She was currently studying BSc in Economics and Finance as an external student of the London School of Economics (LSE). Prem Chand belonged to Sanghar, Sindh. Only 26 years of age, he was studying for a Masters Degree in Social Work at the University of Sindh. Bilal Jamaee was 2nd Year student for Mass Communication at the University Of Karachi and was the General Secretary of 'Bazm-e-Adab. Owais Bin Laiq who was also from Karachi, was currently the manager of the Media and Publication Society at IBA. Syed Arsalan Ahmed had completed his Matriculation with an A-1 grade and his Intermediate, in Pre-Engineering, with an A grade. He hailed from Karachi and had won several medals whole representing his university at national debating events. It is to be mentioned that the Youth Parliament members were joined here on Wednesday by the Chairman Youth Parliament Steering Committee Senator, S. M. Zafar and Wazir Jogezai. The session began with a resolution expressing grief and sorrow at the tragedy of the air crash that had 159 passengers on board.