MANSEHRA (APP) - Laiq Mohammad Khan, the JUI-F candidate, has won by-election held for NA-21 Mansehra-II, said unofficial results received here Friday. He clinched top position with a lead of 4,000 votes while results for the second position are still unclear, says reports reaching here. Other prominent candidates, who took part in the polls include PML(Q) candidate Zar Gul Khan, Nawabzada Salahuddin of PPP candidate and Tahir Ali of PML-N. Meanwhile, the losing candidates have declined to accept the results, alleging the polls are rigged. They have submitted an application, demanding nullification of the results. Addressing outside election office, Laiq Mohammad Khan thanked the people for reposing trust in him through their ballot. He added he would work day and night for the development and prosperity of the constituency. The Election Commission had set up 289 polling stations for electorates. The number of total registered voters in the constituency is 424,342.