LAHORE - Sana Mehmood  became the fourth skipper, after Kiran Illyas (2005), Razia Sultana (2006) and Nabila Raza (2007), to lift the winning trophy of National Women Football Championship when Giant-killer Rawalpindi's Young Rising Star FC outkicked Pakistan WAPDA 5-4 on penalty-shoot-out after 0-0 draw. The final of fourth National Women Football Championship 2008 was played today, 30 August at mammoth Jinnah Stadium, Islamabad . The Chief Guest of the final was Anwar Hafeez Khan, Director, Anti Narcotic Force - the sponsor of 11-day show. Pakistan Football Federation (PFF)'s Secretary General Lt.Col (r) Ahmed Yar Khan Lodhi, Director Operation Wng. Cmdr. Pervaiz Saeed Mir, PFF Women Wing Chairperson Robina Irfan, also Balochistan Minister for Law and Parliamentary Affairs, were also present on this glittering occasion. The hotly-contested final between star-studded WAPDA and spirited club of Rawalpindi saw both the teams in offensive style but despite all the fine work from midfielders, the strikers failed to score till full time. The extra-time also remained barren and tie-breaker was applied to separate the two outfits. The top three teams received handsome prize money along with glittering trophies announced by Pakistan Football Federation (PFF)'s President Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat  last June. Young Rising Star's skipper Sana lifted the winning trophy and earned Rs. 50,000 for her club while the runner up Pakistan WAPDA had to content with Rs. 30,000 and runner-up trophy. The third-placed team Punjab University pocketted Rs.20,000 along with trophy. The Most Valuable Player prize of Rs.5,000 went into hands of  Young Rising Star's Nadia Bhatti  while leading marksman Hajra Khan (Diya FC - 9 goals) and best keeper Saba Awan (Punjab University) pocketed same amount. In order to promote Sportsmanship, PFF Chief had also decided to hand over Rs. 10,000 to winner of Fair Play trophy and this award went to Islamabad whose girls received it proudly. The teams were: Young Rising Star: Sana Mahmood (c), Nadia Bhatti, Yasmin Tahira, Syeda Mahpara, Sahar Zaman, Asmara Habib, Zara Kiyani, Asima Tehseen, Nadia Ashiq, Nadia Sarfraz, Roshnan Ali, Komal Bhatti, Malaika Noor, Sumaira Aftab, Kehkashan Khalid, Tooba Awan, Zainab Ali, Zarmina Wajahat, Bushra Jamali, Walija Zahoor, Aysha Raza, Nabila Hashmi, Mehak Asad, Mehreen Iqbal and Rabia Saleem. Coach : Shahid Ahmed Khan WAPDA: Shabana Kausar (c) , Razia Sultana, Kiran Illyas, Anila Khan, Shaheena Noon, Saira Bano, Aqeela Naseem, Sehrish Nawaz, Yasmeen Tabassum, Naila Rani, Humera Nazir, Razia Perveen, Mussarat Perveen, Sheeka Nazeer, Khadija Anjum, Sana Hanfi, Azra Nasir, Sadia Perveen, Muzammil Illyas, Tahreem Iqbal, Sumera Munir, Naeema Naeem Butt. Coach : Qasim Shah Technical Officials Match Commissioner: Muhammad Irfan Khan Niazi Referee Assessor: Nasir Ali Kiyani Referee: Hidayat Ullah Khan Assistant Referees: Muhammad Sharif/Chaman Khan Fourth official: Yasmeen Zareen. FACTS & FIGURES Matches : 24 Outright Decisions : 19 Drawn Games : 5 Goals : 79 Hat-Tricks (8): Naima (HEC) v AJK on 20 August Marium Laghari (Diya) v Punjab on 20 August Shabana Kausar (WAPDA) v NWFP on 21 August Faryal Shah (Diya) v HEC on 22 August Hajra Khan (Diya) v HEC on 22 August Riffat Mehdi (Balochistan) v Police on 24 August Hajra Khan (Diya) v AJK on 24 August Mejzgaan Orakzai ( Islamabad ) vs Vehari United on 25 August Quickest Goal : Faryal Shah (Diya) v HEC on 22 August (97 seconds) Most Goals by a team : Diya Club (25 goals) Teams failed to open account  : AJK, NWFP Team conceding most Goals : AJK (17 goals)  ALL SCORERS : 9 : Hajra Khan (Diya) 7 : Marium Laghari (Diya) 5 : Faryal Shah (Diya), Shabana Kausar (WAPDA) 4 : Mejzjaan Orakzai (Islamabad), Riffat Mehdi (Balochistan) 3 : Nadia Bhatti (Young Rising Star), Hina Javed (Diya), Naima (HEC), Shakila Rehman , Naima Mukhtar (SSWC), 2 : Shagufta Akhtar, Ishrat Fatima (SSWC), Rafia Perveen (Vehari United), Rizwana Yasmeen, Rukhsana (HEC), Roma Abbas (Punjab), Naila Rani (WAPDA) 1 : Nighat Naheed (SSWC), Afshan Altaf, Sadaf Nayab (Sindh), Shazia (Vehari United), Lubna Shazia, Nadia Naz (Punjab), Saiqa Fareed (Diya), Shahida ( Balochistan), Sadia Aslam, Farzana (Police), Samantha Dauth (Islamabad), Aqeela Naseem, Razia Sultana, Humera Nazir, Azra Nasir (WAPDA), Malaika Noor (Young Rising Star) Final Position : (1) Rawalpindi's Young Rising Star FC  (2) Pakistan WAPDA (3)  Punjab University's Sports Sciences Department (4) Islamabad (5) Karachi's Diya Club (6) Higher Education Commission (7) Balochistan (8) Burewala's Vehari United (9) Pakistan Police (10) Sindh (11) NWFP (12) Punjab (13) Azad Jammu & Kashmir