Ricky Ponting won the toss and elected to bat first in third one day international against India at Feroz Shah Kotla stadium here on Saturday. The seven ODI matches series has been equal 1-1 as India won the second match at Nagpur after losing the opener to visitors. Australia made three changes in the team that played at Nagpur. Bollinger replaced Hilfenhaus, Manou came in for Paine while debutant Moises Henriques replaced Shaun Marsh.